CertMaster Course Details

CompTIA CertMaster course content is developed by technical authors and reviewed by a team of subject matter experts (SMEs) to ensure technical accuracy. The learning content for each course has passed independent CompTIA Approved Quality Content (CAQC) approval to ensure the content maps to the exam objectives and is of high instructional design quality.

CompTIA CertMaster is available for the following exams:

  • CompTIA A+ 220-801*.
  • CompTIA A+ 220-802*.
  • CompTIA Network+ N10-006.
  • CompTIA Security+ SY0-401. 

* Since the A+ certification consists of two separate exams, there are two separate CertMaster courses for A+.


CertMaster licenses are $139 per course. For additional purchase information, please see How to Purchase CompTIA CertMaster Courses.

Was this helpful?

Still have questions? We’re here to help.

If you need additional help, you can contact ​our customer service team by calling us or submitting a help request.
Submit a help request now

Call us: (630) 678-8300 or
(866) 835-8020. You can reach us Monday through Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. U.S. Central Time.